Sobre mim

I live in an interesting corner of the world, one which I had learn to love and I am eager to share everything it has to offer with locals and visitors. I am a student of many subjects but my main…

27 anos, Feminino
Law Student and Tour Guiding Service
David, Chiriquí Province In Panama
2 semanas atrás
Eu ainda não tenho referências!
Você conhece esse membro? Se você tiver viajado ou usado seus serviços, recomendamos que você dê uma referência sua positiva ou negativa. Isso irá ajudar a todos em Touristlink a fazer melhores escolhas e irá ajudar os provedores de fazer melhorias com base no seus comentários.

Meus Ofertas

Minhas Listas Viagem

Have Been Here1 lugares, 0 visitas
  • Panamá

Informações Adicionais

I enjoy learning about past, current and new events, exploring landmark places wherever I get the chance to visit and meeting the positivity of what living in planet Earth world offers, nature, cultures and ways of life. We live in an interesting place :) Ancon Hill is a great place to live and work but also for outdoors activities such as walking or biking, there are several landmark and is a place to meet a lil' rainforest flora and Fauna as it have many different species in its ecosystem, to mention one Anything that is in your mind, please don't hesitate if there is a doubt I could probably help or we can sort it out together. I like to have to time to read so writting communication might be best but we'll get the chance to talk when we meet in person. All ages people interested in nature trails, contemporary art and historical events. Panama city, El Cangrejo, Ph Atlantis, 4B
+50766162091
Espanhol, Inglês