Sobre mim

To visit India's attraction as most as posible.

31 anos, Masculino, único
Student & Employee
Chandrapur, Índia
Você precisa atualizar seu Flash Player
Eu marquei 1 País!

Minha Lembranças Foto

  • Ambazari Lake 1
    1 visitas
  • Ambazari Lake 2
    1 visitas
  • Pic 1
    1 visitas

Minhas Listas Viagem

Have Been Here34 lugares, 339 visitas
  • Tadoba National Park
  • Manikgarh Fort
  • Ramoji Film City
  • Ganesh Tekdi
  • Girard
  • Sevagram
  • Gateway of India
  • Nagpur Estação Ferroviária
  • Zero Mile Stone
Want To Go21 lugares, 150 visitas
  • Alibagh
  • Victoria Falls
  • Torre inclinada de Pisa
  • Crazy Castle
  • Shri Vyankatesh Templo
  • Ajab Bangla (Museu Central de Nagpur)
  • Pench National Park
  • Khajuraho
  • Haji Ali Dargah

Informações Adicionais

I love nature and history which encourage me to visit new places. When i visit to any place i always get attracted by local culture and dishes. As i travel alone i get freedom to go for any craziness. That craziness gives me unforgettable moment. I want to Highlight manly my tour to Konkan, Mumbai, Pune, Aurangabad and Dulatabad in rainy season. Konkan is pleasures for me in case of nature and food. As well i wish to highlight Hyderabad tour with my friends. My most of travel tours are for fun, refreshment and to gain the knowledge of surrounding, history and mostly my love for nature. Peoples who are always ready to travel, who love Nature and always enthusiastic. Camera, Cell Phone, Music and my Wallet. Hindi, Inglês, Marathi